Why is track deletion not part of undo history?
Is there a particular reason for this? It seems very odd to me that there are any actions at all that cannot be undone. There have been a number of times where I have worked on a track, done loads of automation and tweaked plugin settings, and then deleted it by mistake (selecting the wrong track). It's just crazy that this can't be undone, I know ardour warns about it but I don't think it's good enough.